October 23, 2018

 

Logo«Truck of the year» - trucks full weight from 6.0 tons and higher, the production or sale of which in Russia began not later than the first half of the year of Contest and having significant technical improvements in comparison with previous models.

 

Logo«Van of the Year» - trucks with a gross weight of up to 6.0 tons, production or sales of which in the Russian Federation began no later than the first half of the year of the Contest and having significant technical improvements compared to previous models.

 

Logo«Bus of the Year» - urban, suburban and touristic buses, and also minibuses, producing or sales of which in the Russian Federation began no later than the first half of the year of the Contest and having significant technical improvements compared to previous models.

 

Logo«Trailer / semitrailer of the year» - trailers of O2 categories (gross weight up to 3.5 tons), O3 (up to 10 tons) and O4 (over 10 tons), production or sales of which in Russia started not later than the first half of the year of the Contest and has significant technical improvements in comparison with previous models.

 

Logo«Special Award» (For achievements in development of Russian market) - Russian and foreign enterprises that produce products (both cars and components) on territory of the Russian Federation.

 

Logo«Prospect of the Year» - pilot-models, preparing for serial production and shown at exhibitions or other public events not later than the first half of the year of the Contest.

 

Logo«Person of the Year» » - top-managers of enterprises: general, technical and financial directors; chief structural engineers, senior project managers.

ComTrans, Recent Magazine

Partnership opportunities

BW 2018 engl 1

Генеральный партнер Конкурса:
Logo DL

Главным основанием для номинации является значительный вклад, внесенный автомобилем в эффективность перевозок. При этом учитываются такие параметры, как новизна технических решений, эксплуатационные затраты, объем продаж, финансовые условия приобретения, наличие сервиса.

 

Logo«Грузовик года» - грузовые автомобили полной массой от 6,0 тонн и выше, производство или продажи которых в РФ начались не позже первого полугодия года проведения Конкурса и имеющие значительные технические усовершенствования по сравнению с предыдущими моделями.

 

Logo«Фургон/малотоннажник года» - грузовые автомобили полной массой до 6,0 тонн, производство или продажи которых в РФ начались не позже первого полугодия года проведения Конкурса и имеющие значительные технические усовершенствования по сравнению с предыдущими моделями.

 

Logo«Автобус года» - городские, пригородные и туристические автобусы, а также автобусы особо малого класса, производство или продажи которых в РФ начались не позже первого полугодия года проведения Конкурса и имеющие значительные технические усовершенствования по сравнению с предыдущими моделями

 

Logo«Прицеп/полуприцеп года» - прицепная техника категорий О2 (полная масса до 3,5 т), О3 (до 10 т) и О4 (свыше 10 т), производство или продажи которой в РФ началось не позже первого полугодия года проведения Конкурса и имеющая значительные технические усовершенствования по сравнению с предыдущими моделями.

 

Logo«Спецприз (за успехи в освоении российского рынка)» - российские и зарубежные предприятия, выпускающие продукцию (как автомобили, так и комплектующие) на территории РФ

 

Logo«Перспектива года» - модели-прототипы, готовящиеся к серийному производству и показанные на выставках или иных публичных мероприятиях не позже первого полугодия года проведения Конкурса.

 

Logo«Персона года» - топ-менеджеры предприятий: генеральные, технические и финансовые директора; главные конструкторы, руководители проектов.

Комтранс, Свежий номер

BW 2018 rus ramka